Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • ANTWERPEN
    Yang Ming (Belgium) N.V.
    Molenbergstraat 10, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
    TEL:32 3 3049400
    FAX:32 3 3049480
    EMAIL:info@be.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    After Office Hours Contact - Imports Mrs. Maryann Verhesen Mobile: 32 485692622
    After Office Hours Contact - Carrier Haulage Mr. Wim De Laet Mobile: 32 474700845
    Management Ms. Vivi Tien (Managing Director) Tel: 32 3 3049401
    Mobile: 31 6 41320398
    Fax: 32 3 3049490
    Email: vivitien@be.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Danny Du Jardin (General Manager) Tel: 32 3 3049402
    Mobile: 32 476547730
    Fax: 32 3 3049490
    Email: ddujardin@be.yangming.com
    Sales Mr. Joris De Bruyn (Manager) Tel: 32 3 3049421
    Mobile: 32 486573412
    Fax: 32 3 3049490
    Email: jdebruyn@be.yangming.com
    Remark: sales@be.yangming.com
    Cargo claims Mr. Alexander Bracquez Tel: 32 3 3049433
    Fax: 32 3 3049488
    Email: claims@be.yangming.com
    Operations, Equipment & Transhipment Department Mr. Marc den Aantrekker (Manager) Tel: 32 3 3049410
    Mobile: 32 476241133
    Fax: 32 3 3049484
    Email: mdenaantrekker@be.yangming.com
    Remark: T/S : ts@be.yangming.com / EQT : eqt@be.yangming.com / OPS : ops@be.yangming.com
    Logistics - Inland haulage Mr. Wim De Laet Tel: 32 3 3049460
    Mobile: 32 474700845
    Fax: 32 3 3049490
    Email: log@be.yangming.com
    Import Service Desk Mrs. Maryann Verhesen (Manager) Tel: 32 3 3049440
    Mobile: 32 485692622
    Fax: 32 3 3049489
    Email: mverhesen@be.yangming.com
    Remark: import@be.yangming.com
    Export Service Desk Mrs. Anne-Mie Brosens (Manager) Tel: 32 3 3049430
    Mobile: 32 471075267
    Fax: 32 3 3049488
    Email: abrosens@be.yangming.com
    Remark: export@be.yangming.com
    Booking Desk Mrs. Monika De Groof Tel: 32 3 3049415
    Fax: 32 3 3049488
    Email: booking@be.yangming.com
    Bookkeeping Ms. Priscilla Vingerhoets Tel: 32 3 3049405
    Email: acc@be.yangming.com
    Ship's Accounting Mr. Sam Schnabel Tel: 32 3 3049404
    Email: acc@be.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Serge Bosman (General Manager) Tel: (32)-33037700
    Email: ANTWERP@S-5.ORG