Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • NOVOROSSIYSK
    Yang Ming (Russia) LLC
    office 2-4, d. 16A, Svobody Str., BC Europe, Krasnodar region, Novorossiysk, 353900 Russia
    TEL:+7(8617)309929
    FAX:+7(8617)309929
    EMAIL:info@ru.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Yuriy Slesarenko (Head of branch) Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 20
    Email: slesarenko@ru.yangming.com
    Customer Service/Outbound Ms. Marina Mitskevich Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 19
    Email: mitskevich@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: export-novo@ru.yangming.com
    Customer Service/Inbound Ms. Alla Illiadis Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 13
    Email: ilyadis@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: import-novo@ru.yangming.com
    Customer Service/Inbound Ms. Irina Sagirova (Ovsyuk) Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 18
    Email: ovsyuk@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: import-novo@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Kseniya Valeeva Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext.17
    Email: valeeva@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Valeriya Gabbasova Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 15
    Email: gabbasova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: sales@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Dept. Mr. Alexey Perepelkin Tel: +7(8617)309929
    Email: perepelkin@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Dept. Mr. Georgiy Gvaniya Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 21
    Email: Gvaniya@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Equipment@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Alexey Perepelkin Tel: (7)-8617309929
    Email: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Yuriy Slesarenko Tel: (7)-9218896106
    Email: Feeder@ru.yangming.com