Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Bulgaria


  • VARNA
    Seabridge Agencies Ltd.
    40, Graf Ignatiev Street, Varna 9000, Bulgaria
    TEL:(359- 52) 818150
    FAX:(359- 52) 818160
    EMAIL:office@seabridge-agencies.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Nikolai Bozhilov Email: nikolai.bozhilov@unimasters.com
    Sales Manager Vidlena Ravanova Email: vidlena.ravanova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Sales Mr. Dimitar Dimitrov (Sales Manager) Tel: + 359 52 818 152
    Mobile: +359 887 315 975
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    Email: dimitar.dimitrov@seabridge-agencies.com
    Financial Control Mrs. Darina Gatsova Tel: + 359 52 818 157
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    Email: darina.gatsova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Export Documentation Mrs. Diana Markova - Zhekova Tel: + 359 52 818 155
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    Email: diana.markova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Container Control Mrs. Denitsa Ivanova Tel: + 359 52 818 156
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    Email: denitsa.ivanova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Customer Service Mrs. Silvia Kalafirova Tel: + 359 52 818 154
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    Email: silvia.kalafirova@seabridge-agencies.com
    Sales Sales team Tel: + 359 52 818 150
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    Email: sales@seabridge-agencies.com
    Export Export Team Tel: + 359 52 818 150
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    Email: export@seabridge-agencies.com
    Import Import Team Tel: + 359 52 818 150
    Fax: + 359 52 818 160
    Email: import@seabridge-agencies.com