Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • HO CHI MINH CITY
    Yang Ming Shipping (Vietnam) Co,Ltd.
    REE TOWER 19th Floor, No. 9 Doan Van Bo Street, Ward 12, District 4, Ho Chi Minh City, S.R Vietnam
    TEL:(84-28)-38254589
    FAX:(84-28)-38254269
    EMAIL:yangming@vn.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Elliot Lin (Managing Director) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 668
    Email: elliotlin@vn.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Vo Viet Trieu(David) (Vice President) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 660
    Email: david.tv.vo@vn.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Max Ni (Financial & Administrative Director) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 662
    Mobile: (84)-918-869-849
    Fax: (84-28)-38254196
    Email: maxni@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail MGM : ymvn.mgm@vn.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Toni Yeh (Business Director (HCM and DAD office)) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 663
    Mobile: (84)-919691798
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: toniyeh@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail MGM : ymvn.mgm@vn.yangming.com
    Accounting Ms. Le Thi Bich Phuong (Fiona) (Chief Accountant) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 690
    Mobile: (84)-912325450
    Email: Fiona.ptb.le@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail ACCOUNTING : ymvn.acc@vn.yangming.com
    Administrative Dept. (Human Resource) Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Cuc (Jacinta) (Manager) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 666
    Mobile: (84)-918 274 248
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: jacinta.ctt.nguyen@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail ADMIN : ymvn.adm@vn.yangming.com
    IT Mr. Phan Ngoc Toan (Tom) (Assistant Manager) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 654
    Mobile: (84)-976624301
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: tom.tn.phan@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail IT : ymvn.it@vn.yangming.com
    Logistics Ms. Nguyen Thi Lam Tuyen (Helena) (Manager) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 685
    Mobile: (84)-1695192783
    Email: helena.ttl.nguyen@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail LOG : logistics@vn.yangming.com
    Business Dept. - TP Trade Mr. Nguyen Trung Nghia (Thomas) (Manager) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 615
    Mobile: (84)-909270067
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: thomas.nt.nguyen@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail TP Trade : ymvn.usa@vn.yangming.com
    Business Dept. - EU Trade Mr. Tran Quang Vinh (Jackie) (Deputy Manager) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 620
    Mobile: (84)-909888159
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: Jackie.vq.tran@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail EU Trade : ymvn.eu@vn.yangming.com
    Business Dept. - IA Trade Mr. Hoang Minh Phi (Paul) (Manager) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 617
    Mobile: (84)-909971101
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: paul.pm.hoang@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail Intra Asia Trade : ymvn.ia@vn.yangming.com
    Business Dept. - Inbound Team Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Dung (Christina) (Manager) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 656
    Mobile: (84)-938 302 688
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: christina.dtt.nguyen@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail Inbound Team : inb_sales@vn.yangming.com
    Operations Dept. Mr. Nguyen Huy Tuan Phuong (Tony) (Manager) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 700
    Mobile: (84)-903357162
    Email: tony.pht.nguyen@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail OPR : ymvn.opr@vn.yangming.com
    Documentation Dept. Ms. Pham Thuy Bich Yen(Scarlett) (Deputy Manager of EXP and IMP Documenation) Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 670
    Mobile: (84)-908805206
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: scarlett.ytb.pham@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail Outbound Doc : ymvn.doc@vn.yangming.com Group mail Inbound Doc : ymvn.inbdoc@vn.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Larry – Nguyen Thanh Nam (Manager) Mobile: (84)-1696116668
    Email: agent@genuinepartner.com
    Remark: TCTT/ TCIT/ CMIT/ Cat Lai/ VICT