Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • BANGKOK
    YANG MING LINE THAILAND
    Level 39, Unit 3901 Exchange Tower 388 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Bangkok 10110, Thailand
    TEL:662-0211888
    FAX:662-0211800-1
    EMAIL:cs@th.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Derek Chen (President) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 111
    Mobile: 669 7 015 5193
    Email: derek.chen@th.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Frank Wu (Owner's Rep) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 222
    Mobile: 669 5 561 9791
    Email: frank.wu@th.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Ham Chiang (Owner's Rep) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 333
    Mobile: 669 1 702 1888
    Email: ham.chiang@th.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Linus Chang (Owner's Rep) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 555
    Mobile: 669 1 759 2825
    Email: linus.chang@th.yangming.com
    Finance Mrs. Inkornkul Mapaiboonkij (Nee) (Senior Manager) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 208
    Mobile: 668 1 296 1944
    Email: inkornkul.m@th.yangming.com
    ADM Ms. Punnada Tuesue (Pu) (Senior Manager) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 125
    Mobile: 669 4 924 5119
    Email: punnada.t@th.yangming.com
    Logistics Mr. Sa-ngachart  Ruampollert (Tum) (Deputy General Manager) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 802
    Mobile: 669 8 829 0942
    Email: sangachart.r@th.yangming.com 
    Logistics Mr. Prawat Chernprayoon (Tao) (Deputy Manager - OP Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 804
    Mobile: 668 1 346 8319
    Email: prawat.c@th.yangming.com
    Export Maketing Mr. Suvit Chaipamorn (Senior Manager) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 601
    Mobile: 669 2 824 6353
    Email: suvit.c@th.yangming.com
    Export Maketing Ms. Wanvimol Kunavatanothai (Amy) (Manager - IA MKT Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 602
    Mobile: 668 1 659 9446
    Email: wanvimol.k@th.yangming.com
    Export Maketing Ms. Alisa Chatnarattanakul (Jib) (Deputy Manager) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 605
    Mobile: 669 2 889 6359
    Email: alisa.c@th.yangming.com
    Export Maketing Mr. Wisoot Chitrangsan (Kiya) (Deputy Manager - Reefer MKT Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 608
    Mobile: 668 1 782 5123
    Email: wisoot.c@th.yangming.com
    Export Maketing Ms. Rujinan Cheewaniratkul (Jenny) (Deputy Manager - TP MKT Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 609
    Mobile: 668 1 823 7162
    Email: rujinan.C@th.yangming.com
    Export Maketing Ms. Duangsawan Taiyamart (Auei) (Export MKT Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 606
    Mobile: 668 3 068 0929
    Email: duangsawan.t@th.yangming.com
    Export Maketing Ms. Thanika Netwong (Sea) (Export MKT Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 603
    Mobile: 69 7 230 9750
    Email: thanika.n@th.yangming.com
    Export Maketing Ms. Chadaporn Dissayabutra (Puk) (Export MKT Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 611
    Mobile: 668 4 333 0042
    Email: chadaporn.d@th.yangming.com
    Customer Service Mr. Sa-ngachart  Ruampollert (Tum) (Deputy General Manager) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 802
    Mobile: 669 8 829 0942
    Email: sangachart.r@th.yangming.com 
    Export Doc. Ms. Pornpimol Rujiraprinya (Pim) (Deputy Manager - TP DOC Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 352
    Mobile: 668 9 885 7436
    Email: pornpimol.r@th.yangming.com
    Export Doc. Mrs. Jiraporn Chokesiriwanna (Pu) (Deputy Manager - EU DOC Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 355
    Mobile: 668 1 459 8068
    Email: jiraporn.c@th.yangming.com
    Export Doc. Mr. Tanasak Toontong (Beer) (Deputy Manager - IA DOC Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 365
    Mobile: 666 1 629 5859
    Email: tanasak.t@th.yangming.com
    Import Marketing Mr. Theanvit Sapsin (Ake) (Manager) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 301
    Mobile: 668 6 345 1796
    Email: theanvit.s@th.yangming.com
    Import Marketing Mr. Ekapong Krotekand (Kob) (Import MKT Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 310
    Mobile: 668 1 902 5060
    Email: ekapong.k@th.yangming.com
    Import Marketing Ms. Kessuda Dayadee (Da) (Import MKT Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 311
    Mobile: 668 9 496 0514
    Email: kessuda.d@th.yangming.com
    Import Marketing Ms. Warangkana Chaiyos (Pack) (Import MKT Team) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 309
    Mobile: 668 1 933 7659
    Email: warangkana.c@th.yangming.com
    Import CS & Doc. Ms. Nipaporn Choncharoon (Nok) (Deputy Manager ) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 302
    Mobile: 668 1 816 5754
    Email: nipaporn.c@th.yangming.com
    Import CS & Doc. Ms. Rommanee Makjit (Rom) (Deputy Manager ) Tel: 662-0211888 ext 316
    Mobile: 668 1 432 4864
    Email: rommanee.m@th.yangming.com