Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • BANGKOK
    S5 Asia Limited
    Level 39, Unit 3901 Exchange Tower 388 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Bangkok 10110, Thailand
    TEL:662-0211888
    FAX:662-0211800-1
    EMAIL:cs@th.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    YM's Rep office Email: mgm@th.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Frank Wu (Owner's Rep) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.222
    Mobile: (66)955619791
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: frank.wu@th.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Ham Chiang (Owner's Rep) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.801
    Mobile: (66)917021888
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: ham.chiang@th.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Linus Chang (Owner's Rep) Tel: (+66)20211896
    Mobile: (+66)91759 2825
    Email: linus.chang@th.yangming.com
    Container Logistics Mr. Chalermchai Sakkamart ( Nide) (Container Logistics Manager) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.802
    Mobile: (66)865569197
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: chalermchai.s@th.yangming.com
    Operation Mr. Prawat Chernprayoon (Tao) (Operation Supervisor) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.804
    Mobile: (66)813468319
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: prawat.c@th.yangming.com
    Marketing -Export Email: sales-exp@th.yangming.com
    Marketing - Export Mr. Suvit Chaipamorn (Export sales Manager) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.608
    Mobile: (66)928246353
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: suvit.c@th.yangming.com
    Export Sales - CHINA+AU/IN/ME/RES(support TP/ERO) Ms. Wanvimol Kunavatanoyhai(Amy) (Sales Supervisor) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.602
    Mobile: (66)964649695
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: wanvimol.k@th.yangming.com
    Export Sales - CHINA+AU/IN/ME/RES Ms. Thidarat Prasertphol (Pom) (Senior Sales Executive) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.603
    Mobile: (66)813455160
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: thidarat.p@th.yangming.com
    Senior Sales - NEA+SEA+TW Ms. Alisa CHATNARATTANAKUL (Jib) (Senior Sales Executive) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.604
    Mobile: (66)928896359
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: alisa.c@th.yangming.com
    Senior Sales Executive - REEFER Mr. Wisoot Chitrangsan (Kiya) (Senior Sales Executive) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.605
    Mobile: (66)817825123
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: wisoot.c@th.yangming.com
    Sales Support Ms. Duangsawan Taiyamart ( Auei) (Sales support) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.606
    Mobile: (66)830680929
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: duangsawan.t@th.yangming.com
    Customer Service-Asia Email: expcs_asia@th.yangming.com
    Customer Service-Europe Email: expcs_europe@th.yangming.com
    Customer Service-USA Email: expcs_usa@th.yangming.com
    Customer Service Ms. Norahiba Dure(Bib) (Customer Service Manager) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.501
    Mobile: (66)614632265
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: norahiba.d@th.yangming.com
    Documentation-Asia Email: expdoc_asia@th.yangming.com
    Documentation-Europe Email: expdoc_europe@th.yangming.com
    Documentation-USA Email: expdoc_usa@th.yangming.com
    Document - Outbound Ms. Pornpimol Rujiraprinya (Pim) (Document Supervisor) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.364
    Mobile: (66)898857436
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: pornpimol.r@th.yangming.com
    Marketing- Import Email: sales-imp@th.yangming.com
    Import Manager Mr. Siridej Leeisaranukul(Dej) (Import Manager) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.301
    Mobile: (66)818404645
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: siridej.l@th.yangming.com
    Import-CS and Doc Email: imp-doc-cs@th.yangming.com
    Document - Inbound Ms. Nipaporn Choncharoon(Nok) (Document Supervisor) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.302
    Mobile: (66)818165754
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: nipaporn.c@th.yangming.com
    Document - Inbound Ms. Rommanee Makjit ( Rom) (Document Supervisor) Tel: (66)20211888 ext.316
    Mobile: (66)814324864
    Fax: (66)20211800-1
    Email: rommanee.r@th.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Chalermchai Sakkamart ( Nide) Tel: (66)-86-5569197
    Email: logistics@th.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Prawat Chernprayoon (Tao) Tel: (06)-86-3468319
    Email: logisticss@th.yangming.com