Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Singapore


  • SINGAPORE
    Yang Ming (Singapore) Pte. Ltd
    171 Chin Swee Road, #08-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877
    TEL:(65)-63724648
    FAX:(65)-62240250
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. James Yang (Managing Director) Tel: (65)63724633
    Email: jamesyang@sg.yangming.com
    Management Ms. Angela Chen (Executive Vice President) Tel: (65)63724702
    Email: angela.chen@sg.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Chia Hern Ming (Executive Vice President) Tel: (65)63724643
    Email: chiahernming@sg.yangming.com
    Management Ms. Flavia Liao (Owner's Representative) Tel: (65) 63724700
    Email: flavia.liao@sg.yangming.com
    Marketing Dept. Mr. Simon Han (Senior Manager) Tel: (65)-63724651
    Email: MktDept@sg.yangming.com
    Remark: simonhan@sg.yangming.com
    Marketing Dept._ASIA/AUST/MIDDLE EAST Service Ms. Cynthia Tan (Senior Manager) Tel: (65)-63724641
    Email: cynthia@sg.yangming.com
    Marketing Dept._EUROPE/MED/USA Service Ms. Annie Lim (Senior Sales Executive) Tel: (65) 63724619
    Email: annie.l.mingming@sg.yangming.com
    Transhipment Mr. Calvin Chong (Senior Manager) Tel: (65)-63724613
    Email: TranshipmentDept@sg.yangming.com
    Remark: calvinchong@sg.yangming.com
    Transshipment Mr. Tham Chee Meng (Manager) Tel: (65)-63724616
    Email: thamcheemeng@sg.yangming.com
    Transhipment Ms. Gan Jia Lih (Senior Executive) Tel: (65) 63724612
    Email: gan.j.lih@sg.yangming.com
    Outbound Mr. Frankie Tan (Vice President) Tel: (65)-63724605
    Email: Out-Doc@sg.yangming.com
    Remark: frankietan@sg.yangming.com
    Outbound Ms. Grace Tan (Assistant Manager) Tel: (65)-63724608
    Email: Out-Doc@sg.yangming.com
    Inbound Sales Mr. Louis Koo (Senior Sales Executive) Tel: (65)-63724647
    Email: Inbmkt-dept@sg.yangming.com
    Remark: koo.z.xian@sg.yangming.com
    Inbound Sales Mr. Bernard Wong (Senior Manager) Tel: (65)-63724642
    Email: Inbmkt-dept@sg.yangming.com
    Remark: bernardwong@sg.yangming.com
    Inbound Docs Ms. Sharine Yeoh (Assistant Manager) Tel: (65) 63724653
    Email: InbDoc-Dept@sg.yangming.com
    Operations Mr. Cheong Chee Chye (Vice President) Tel: (65)-63724658
    Email: operations@sg.yangming.com
    Operations Mr. Rahiman A S (Manager) Tel: (65)-63724666
    Email: operations@sg.yangming.com
    EC DG & Claims Ms. Sherry Ng (Senior Manager) Tel: (65) 63724663
    Email: sherryng@sg.yangming.com
    EC DG & Claims - DG Ms. Lisa Wu (Assistant Manager) Tel: (65) 63724662
    Email: tml-dg@sg.yangming.com
    EC DG & Claims - EC Ms. Dujia (Senior Executive) Tel: (65) 63724669
    Email: tml-ec@sg.yangming.com
    EC DG & Claims - Claims Ms. Sherry Ng (Senior Manager) Tel: (65) 63724663
    Email: tml-claims@sg.yangming.com
    Accounting Department Mr. Geraldine Tan Gek Leng (Manager) Tel: (65) 63724625
    Email: geraldinetan@sg.yangming.com
    General Affair Department Ms. Mona Meng Lan (Senior Manager) Tel: (+65) 63724618
    Email: meng.l.mona@sg.yangming.com