Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Pakistan


  • KARACHI
    Inshipping Private Ltd.
    P.O.Box 6187, Karachi 74000, Pakistan G.F. 5 Kdlb Bldg., 58 West Wharf Road Karachi 74000, Pakistan
    TEL:(92-21)-32204080-2 / 32200164-66
    FAX:(92-21)-32313839
    EMAIL:ciz@mega-in.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Managing Director Mr. Habibullah khan Tel: (92-21)-32204252
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: mhk001@mega-in.com
    Line Manager Mr. Imran Zaidi Tel: (92-21)-32315570
    Mobile: (92) 321-2591683
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: ciz@mega-in.com
    O/B Sales & Marketing Mr. David Bazil Tel: (92-21) 32312629
    Mobile: (92-312)-2201326
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: yml-sales@mega-in.com
    I/B Sales & Marketing Mr. David Bazil Tel: (92-21) 32312629
    Mobile: (92-312)-2201326
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: yml-sales@mega-in.com
    I/B Documentation Mr. S. Harris Ali Tel: (92-21)-32203951
    Mobile: (92) 321-2591608
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: harris.ali@mega-in.com
    I/B Documentation Mr. Syed Kamran Tel: (92-21) 32204080 / (92-21) 32204081
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: k-imp@mega-in.com
    O/B Documentation Mr. Umer Farooq Tel: (92-21) 32204080 / (92-21) 32204081
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: farooq@mega-in.com
    O/B Documentation Mr. Rizwan Ahmed Tel: (92-21)-32204080 -81
    Email: blexp@mega-in.com
    Customer Service Mr. Syed Nasir Aziz Tel: (92-21) -32204787
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: nasiraziz@mega-in.com
    Operations Mr. Faheemuddin Tel: (92-21) 32316543
    Mobile: (92) 321 2591624
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: ymlkhi-equip@mega-in.com
    Operations Mr. Hyder Jamal Waheed Tel: (92-21) 32316543
    Mobile: (92) 321 2591662
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: hyder@mega-in.com
    Equipment Mr. Muhammad Adnan Tel: (92-21) 32316543
    Mobile: (92) 321-2591615
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: adnanops@mega-in.com
    Equipment Mr. Mehwish Khaliq Tel: (92-21) 32316543
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: mehwish@mega-in.com
    Finance & Accounts Mr. Tabassum Aqeel Tel: (92-21)-32204530
    Mobile: (92) 321-2591642
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: tabassum@mega-in.com
    Finance & Accounts Mr. Qasim Ali Tel: (92-21)-32204530
    Mobile: (92) 321-3749608
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: mqasim@mega-in.com
    IT Mr. Uzair Mehmood Tel: (92-21)-32316927
    Mobile: (92) 321-2591612
    Fax: (92-21)-32313839
    Email: uzair@mega-in.com