Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • CEBU
    Yang Ming Shipping Philippines, Inc.
    Unit 604 6th Floor, Keppel Center, Samar Loop cor. Cardinal Rosales Avenue, Central Business Park, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines
    TEL:(032) 261-0664/261-0654/261-0657/261-0659
    FAX:(032) 261-0657
    EMAIL:ymceb@ph.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management-(Branch office) Ms. Cristina Otarra (Branch Manager) Mobile: (+63) 09988468455
    Email: cristy@ph.yangming.com
    Sales Ms. Jaye Asuque Mobile: (+63) 09988468456
    Email: jaye@ph.yangming.com
    Sales Mr. Anthony Trinidad Mobile: (+63) 09988468457
    Email: anthony@ph.yangming.com
    Documentation/Booking Ms. Rossel Alipin Mobile: (+63) 09391814973
    Email: rossel@ph.yangming.com
    Operation Mr. Rodel Ryan Ruales Mobile: (+63) 09236405194
    Email: ryan@ph.yangming.com
    Operation Ms. Charie Bunado Mobile: (+63) 09420626748
    Email: charie@ph.yangming.com
    Customer Service Ms. Cynthia Gonzales Mobile: (+63) 09183415018
    Email: cynthia@ph.yangming.com
    Accounting Ms. Diodelyn Paradero Mobile: (+63) 09176556995
    Email: diodelyn@ph.yangming.com