Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • MUMBAI (BOMBAY)
    Yang Ming Line (India) Pvt.Ltd
    World Trade Centre, Center 1, 13th Floor Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005 India
    TEL:(91-22) 66221111
    FAX:(91-22) 6622 1100 / (91-22) 6622 1101
    EMAIL:Operations: bom-mgm@yml.in
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Steven Chang (Managing Dirtector) Tel: (91-22) 66221111
    Email: steven@yml.in
    Management Mr. Wilson Lu (Special Asst. to MD) Tel: (91-22) 66221111
    Email: wilson@yml.in
    Marketing Mr. Raju Mansukhanim (Vice President) Tel: (91-22)-66221133
    Mobile: (91)-98196 70505
    Email: raju@yml.in
    Marketing Mr. Jerry Pereira (Sr. Line Manager) Tel: (91-22)-66221132
    Mobile: (91)-9819670508
    Email: jerry@yml.in
    Operations Capt. Savio Carneiro (Senior G.Manager) Tel: (91-22)-66221166
    Mobile: (91)-9820292070
    Email: savio@yml.in
    Operations Mr. Shirin Raje Tel: (91-22) 662-211-186
    Email: raje@yml.in
    Customer Service Mrs. Donita Cardoz (Sr Manager) Tel: (91-22)-66221124
    Email: donita@yml.in
    IT Mr. K.M. Shankar (General Manager) Tel: (91-22) 66221144
    Mobile: (91)-98204 36323
    Email: shankar@yml.in
    Equipment Ms Elsa Raphael (Sr Manager) Tel: (91-22)-66221181
    Email: elsa@yml.in
    CIS Export Documentation Mr. Kuberan (Deputy General Manager) Tel: (91-22)-66221136
    Email: kuberan@yml.in
    CIS Export Documentation Mr. Iyer (Sr Manager) Tel: (91-22)-66221138
    Email: narayanan@yml.in
    CIS Imports Documentation Mr. Bosco Cardozo (Deputy Manager) Tel: (91-22)-66221176
    Email: bosco@yml.in
    HR Mr. Mahesh Deshpande (Administrator) Tel: (91-22)-66221198
    Email: mahesh@yml.in