Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Hong Kong


  • HONG KONG
    Yang Ming Line (Hong Kong) Ltd
    22 Floor, Ever Gain Plaza, Tower 1, 88 Container Port Road Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong
    TEL:(852)-31893888
    FAX:(852)-31893600
    EMAIL:yangming@hk.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Managing Director Mr. Patrick Tu Tel: (852)-31893301
    Fax: (852)-31893601
    Email: patrick.tu@hk.yangming.com
    Vice President Ms. Catherine Chung Tel: (852)-3189 3302
    Fax: (852)-31893601
    Email: ml.chung@hk.yangming.com
    Vice President Mr. John Leung Tel: (852)-31893303
    Mobile: (852)-93031905
    Email: john.leung@hk.yangming.com
    USA Trade Department Mr. Jefferson Kwok Tel: (852)-31893306
    Mobile: (852)-92629204
    Fax: (852)-31097510
    Email: jefferson.kwok@hk.yangming.com
    Europe Trade Department Mr. Ben Tang Tel: (852)-3189 3460
    Mobile: (852)-9438 5395
    Fax: (852)-3109 7521
    Email: ben.tang@hk.yangming.com
    Asia Trade Department Ms. Esther Ip Tel: (852)-31893305
    Mobile: (852)-96241604
    Fax: (852)-31893631
    Email: esther.ip@hk.yangming.com
    Business (Inward) Department Mr. S. H. Yung Tel: (852)-31893347
    Mobile: (852)-90409004
    Email: sh.yung@hk.yangming.com
    Operations Department Ms. Candy Chan Tel: (852)-31893415
    Mobile: (852)-96289031
    Email: candy.chan@hk.yangming.com
    Operations Department Mr. K.C. Lau Tel: (852)-31893468
    Mobile: (852)-9193 3088
    Email: kc.lau@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Logistics-Claims Ms. Lai Wai Man Tel: (852)-3189 3395
    Mobile: (852)-9756 1027
    Email: wm.lai@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Equipment Mr. K.P. Tao Tel: (852)-31893314
    Mobile: (852)-93686426
    Email: kptao@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Boarding Mr. William Wong Tel: (852)-31893471
    Mobile: (852)-93122639
    Email: william.pt.wong@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Cargo Mr. F.M.Tsang Tel: (852)-31893485
    Mobile: (852)-9367 9288
    Email: fm.tsang@hk.yangming.com
    Inward Documentation Department Ms. Nancy Chan Tel: (852) 31893322
    Fax: (852) 3189 3670
    Email: docimp@hk.yangming.com
    Outward Documentation Department Mr. Albert Tsui Tel: (852) 3189 3321
    Fax: (852) 3109 7535
    Email: albert.tsui@hk.yangming.com
    E.D.P. Department Mr. Wilson Lam Tel: (852)-31893368
    Email: wilson.lam@hk.yangming.com
    Accounting and Finance Department Ms. Amy Lau Tel: (852)-31893360
    Fax: (852)-31097580
    Email: amy.lau@hk.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. William Wong Mobile: (852)-94899054
    Email: yml-boarding@hk.yangming.com