Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • DHAKA
    Transmarine Logistics Ltd
    JAHANGIR TOWER 5th FLOOR, KAWRAN BAZAR 10, KAZI NAZRUL ISLAM AVENUE DHAKA 1215
    TEL:(880-2)-8115528
    FAX:(880-2)-9883465
    EMAIL:ymldac@mghgroup.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Syed Iqbal Ali(Shimul) (Deputy Managing Director & CEO) Tel: +880 (2) 9125792-6 (EXT 121)
    Mobile: +880 1711-721356
    Email: syed.ali@mghgroup.com
    Marketing (Export & Import) Mr. Mohammad Ahsanuzzaman (Associate Director) Tel: +880 (2) 9125792-6 (EXT : 111)
    Mobile: +880 1713-481369
    Email: mohammad.ahsanuzzaman@yangmingline-bd.com
    Marketing (Import) Mr. Enayet Selim (Sr. Manager) Tel: +880 2 9125792-6
    Mobile: +880 1713-043965
    Email: enayet.selim@yangmingline-bd.com
    Marketing (Export) Mr. Rubel Khan (Sr. Manager) Tel: +880 2 9125792-6
    Mobile: +880 1713-046143
    Email: rubel.khan@yangmingline-bd.com
    Customer Service(Export) Mr. Mohammad Asif Chowdhury (Asst. Manager) Tel: +880 (2) 9125792-6
    Mobile: +880 1708 159 515
    Email: asif.chowdhury@yangmingline-bd.com
    Customer Service(Export) Mr. Shariful Islam Tel: +880 (2) 9125792-6
    Mobile: +880 1708128600
    Email: shariful.islam@yangmingline-bd.com
    Customer Service (Export) Mr. Sheikh Asimuzzaman Tel: +880 (2) 9125792-6
    Mobile: +880 1708128601
    Email: sheikh.asimuzzaman@yangmingline-bd.com
    Documentation (Export) Mr. Shahenur Islam Tel: +880 (2) 9125792-6
    Mobile: +880 1730 093932
    Email: shahenur.islam@yangmingline-bd.com