Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • MONTEVIDEO
    Agencia Maritima Repremar S.A.
    Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay
    TEL:598-29161336
    FAX:(598-2)-9161336 ext. 113
    EMAIL:shipping@repremar.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Fernando Pena (CEO) Email: fpena@repremar.com
    Management Mr. Capt. Daniel de Leon (General Manager) Email: ddeleon@repremar.com
    Sales Mr. Diego Quesada (Manager) Email: dquesada@repremar.com
    Sales Mr. Marcelo Azzarini Email: mazzarini@repremar.com
    Accounting & Fin. Ms. María José Vega (CFO) Email: mjvega@repremar.com
    Accounting & Fin. Ms. Stella Da Costa (Head of Accounting) Email: sdacosta@repremar.com
    DA’s & Invoicing Ms. Jeanette Chaud (Head of Financial Dept.) Email: jchaud@repremar.com
    Operations Mr. Martín Pérez (Operations Manager) Email: mperez@repremar.com
    Documentation Mr. Martín Garcés (Head of Documentation) Email: mgarces@repremar.com
    Documentation Ms. Verónica Alves (Documentation Manager) Email: valves@repremar.com
    Equipment Control Ms. Virginia Misa (Assistant) Email: vmisa@repremar.com
    Documentation Ms. Virginia Cazet (Assistant) Email: vcazet@repremar.com
    Documentation Group Email: ymdocs@repremar.com
    Customer Service Mr. Marcelo Azzarini Email: ymcomercial@repremar.com
    IT Department Mr. Gustavo Monzón (IT Support) Email: gmonzon@repremar.com
    IT Department Mr. Nicolás Aversa (IT Manager) Email: naversa@repremar.com