Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • GUAYAQUIL
    Marglobal S.A, (Agunsa, Ecuador)
    C.C. Aventura Plaza, local 46, 1st level, ofic 3. Guayaquil, Ecuador.
    TEL:+593-4 3710888

    EMAIL:fdonoso@marglobal.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Marcelo Ramirez (General Manager) Tel: +593-4 3710888 EXT 192
    Mobile: +593-9-98151200
    Email: mramirez@marglobal.com
    Line Manager / Commercial Manager Mr. Fernando Donoso (Line Manager) Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 155
    Mobile: +593-9-98151112
    Email: fdonoso@marglobal.com
    Sales Ms. Gabriela Ramos (Senior Sales) Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 152
    Email: gramos@marglobal.com
    Sales Ms. Estela Delgado Tel: 593 - 4 -3710888 Ext 151
    Email: edelgado@marglobal.com
    Customer Service Import & Export Mr. Jorge Arroba Tel: 593 - 4 -3710888 Ext 182
    Email: jarroba@marglobal.com
    Logistic and Customer Service Mr. Juan Carlos Villao Tel: +593- 4 3710888 EXT 152
    Email: jvillao@marglobal.com
    Operations Mr. Carlos Piza (Operations Manager) Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 195
    Mobile: +593-9-98151192
    Email: cpiza@marglobal.com
    Equipement Mr. Javier Triviño Tel: +593-4-3710888 Ext 185
    Email: jtrivino@marglobal.com
    Documentation Ms. Ana Baquerizo (Chief Documentation) Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 130
    Mobile: +593-9-95973726
    Email: abaquerizo@marglobal.com
    Finance Mr. Ivan Frias (Finance Manager) Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 111
    Email: ifrias@marglobal.com
    I.T. Mr. Pablo Salazar Tel: +593-4 3710888 Ext 175
    Email: psalazar@marglobal.com
    Commercial Department Email: ymcomercial@marglobal.com