Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • SANTIAGO
    Agencias Universales S.A.(Agunsa, Chile)
    Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago, Chile
    TEL:(+56) 2 24602270
    FAX:(+56) 2 22039009
    EMAIL:agunsascl@agunsa.cl
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Line Management Mr. Marcelo Serani Tel: +56 2 24602267
    Email: mserani@agunsa.cl
    Sales Manager Ms. Paulina Gonzalez Tel: +56 2 24602268
    Email: pgonzalez@agunsa.cl
    Marketing Manager Mr. Marcelo Cruz Tel: +56 2 24602287
    Email: mcruz@agunsa.cl
    Sales Mr. Francia Cardenas Tel: +56 2 24602269
    Email: fcardenas@agunsa.cl
    Customer service Ms. Katherine Ruiz Tel: +56 2 24602223
    Email: kruiz@agunsa.cl
    Customer Service Mr. Gerardo Alfaro Tel: +56 2 24602792
    Email: galfaro@agunsa.cl
    Customer Service Mr. Carlos Aste Tel: +56 2 2460 2791
    Email: caste@agunsa.cl
    Finance Ms. Macarena Ortega Tel: +56 2 24602221
    Email: mortega@agunsa.cl
    Equipment Ms. Jeannette Vargas Tel: +56 2 24602796
    Email: jvargas@agunsa.cl