Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • BUENOS AIRES
    Agencia Maritima Brings SA
    25 de Mayo 555, 16th Floor (C1002ABK) Buenos Aires, Argentina
    TEL:54 (11) 4891 1765
    FAX:54 (11) 4313 3244
    EMAIL:sales@amma.com.ar
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Fernando Maggi (General Manager) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2301
    Mobile: (+54 911) 5327-7735
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: fmaggi@ocean.com.ar
    Management Mariana Vinao (Line Manager) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2402
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4945-7716
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: mvinao@amma.com.ar
    Sales Group Mail Email: sales@amma.com.ar
    Sales Romina Lujan (Sales representative) Tel: (+54 11) 4891-1766
    Mobile: (+54 911)6949-1457
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: rlujan@amma.com.ar
    Customer Service Daiana Valentini Tel: (+54 11) 4891-1765
    Mobile: (+54 911) 5587-0080
    Email: dvalentini@amma.com.ar
    Documentation Group Mail Email: ymldoc@amma.com.ar
    Documentation Mercedes Berodia (Assistant) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2393
    Email: mberodia@ocean.com.ar
    Documentation Gisela Martinez (Supervisor) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2385
    Mobile: (+54 911) 3206-5694
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: gmartinez@ocean.com.ar
    Documentation Ariel Castaneda (Manager) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2323
    Mobile: (+54 911)6703-5473
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: acastaneda@ocean.com.ar
    Container Control Group Mail Email: containerlogistics@brings.com.ar
    Container Control Gabriel Caruso (Manager) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2497
    Mobile: (+54 911) 3889-4240
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: gcarusso@ocean.com.ar
    Operation Group Mail Email: baiop@ocean.com.ar
    Liner activities Martina Rodriguez Pelech (supervisor) Tel: (+54 11) 4891-1782
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4404-0214
    Email: mrpelech@ocean.com.ar
    Liner Operation Fernando Arzeno (Manager) Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2498
    Mobile: (+54 911) 6708-2958
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: farzeno@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Payable Mariana Duarte Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2439
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: mduarte@ocean.com.ar / YMMAdmin@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Receivable Melanie Tarrio Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2470
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: mtarrio@ocean.com.ar / TesoreriaAyF@corpumar.net
    Accounts Receivable Silvina Garcia Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2461
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: sgarcia@ocean.com.ar / cuentasacobrar@ocean.com.ar
    IT Group Mail Email: baisys@ocean.com.ar
    IT Project Lider Sebastian Favilla Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2459
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4447-5399
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: sfavilla@ocean.com.ar