Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • PANAMA CITY
    C.B. Fenton & Co., S.A.
    International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3815, Suite 210 Panama Pacifico, Arraijan Republic of Panama
    TEL:+507 202-0710

    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Marco Guerra Email: marco.guerra@cbfenton.com
    Line Manager Mr. Jorge Lobos Tel: +507 69806537
    Email: Jorge.lobos@cbfenton.com
    Operation Igdalys Barahona (Supervisor) Tel: +507 66188093
    Email: igdalys.barahona@cbfenton.com
    Operation Department / Assistant and Support Group Email: operations@cbfenton.com
    Operations Dept. Mr. Rodrigo Sanchez (Operations Manager) Email: YM.OPS@cbfenton.com
    Sales Executive Mr. Levys Mon Tel: +507 64389008
    Email: levys.mom@cbfenton.com
    Sales Executive Ms. Sandra Castañeda Tel: +507 64389037
    Email: sandra.castaneda@cbfenton.com
    Customer Services Imp/Exp Ms. Olivia Borland Tel: +507 64389028
    Email: olivia.borland@cbfenton.com
    Documentation Assistant Support Import-Export Yrina Chatko Tel: +507 61526697
    Email: yrina.chatko@cbfenton.com
    Customer Services Imp/Exp Ms. Ana Alie Chen Tel: +507 64389041
    Email: ana.alie@cbfenton.com
    Equipment Control Ms. Yarelkis Navarro Tel: +507 64388990
    Email: yarelkis.navarro@cbfenton.com
    Operations Mr. Rodrigo Sanchez Tel: +507 62270795
    Email: rodrigo.sanchez@cbfenton.com
    Finance & IT Mr. Jose O'Daly Tel: +507 65939817
    Email: jose.odaly@cbfenton.com