Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Costa Rica


  • SAN JOSE
    AGUNSA Costa Rica
    Edificio Matex, Local #4, 75 ms oeste de Contraloría, San Jose, Costa Rica
    TEL:(506) 2296-9500

    EMAIL:jmayen@agunsa.com.gt
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Jose Juan Mayen (General Manager) Tel: +502 2315 1300
    Mobile: +502 3024 9402
    Email: jmayen@agunsa.com.gt
    Management Patricio Valenzuela (Regional Manager) Email: PVALENZUELA@agunsa.cl
    Line Manager Joan Brown Email: joan@agunsa.co.cr
    Sales Jonathan Aguilar Tel: +50622969500
    Email: jaguilar@agunsa.co.cr
    Operations Marine Jenny Chavarria (Operations Manager) Email: jenny@agunsa.co.cr
    Customer Service & Import Documentation Luzania Carranza Email: luzania@agunsa.co.cr
    Export Documentation & Equipment control Adriana Guillen Tel: +50622969500
    Email: aguillen@agunsa.co.cr
    Finance Jeffry Oreas Tel: +50622969500
    Email: joreas@agunsa.co.cr
    IT Luis Herrera Tel: +50622969500
    Email: lherrera@globalsystemsolutionscr.com